play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01206 615805
41 London Road, Marks Tey, Colchester, Essex, CO6 1DZ

Customer reviews of Rosewood Car Sales

At Rosewood Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rosewood Car Sales

Rosewood Car Sales

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By Dawn M on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys were lovely but the car wasn't. £6325 is most I've ever spent on a car and I was very specific on what I wanted. There was a chip in the windscreen which they neglected to tell me about and the high beams don't work. . The best bit (or not) was that I paid £100 "holding deposit "for the car so they didn't sell it before I got my finance sorted. I was told I'd get it back. I didn't!!! Was told instead that this was an admin fee! This wasn't explained to me when I paid it at all. I even gave them a car to scrap. Proper feel like I've been ripped off. Disappointed

  • 5

    Excellent Service and Quality

    By BECKY B on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Barry was very helpful and made the whole transaction incredibly easy. I drove my new car away very happy.

  • 5

    Dreadful car

    By Wendy R on 31 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Dreadful car. Couldn't get engine warning light off. Sold it six months later looosing £2000.

    Reply from Rosewood Car Sales on 31/01/17

    It's a shame you still feel the need to write a review like this, as the owner I feel we acted in good faith with your car, my understanding is we had the car back straight away and put a part in for you, the light then came back on straight away, so we didn't mess about and sent you straight to a vauxhall main dealer who fixed it, I would like to think that's the proper way to act but I see from other reviews that the light still came back on some time later and you feel that this is my fault, and you sold the car at a severe loss. I wish you had contacted me as this sounds a ridiculous amount to lose. I'm sorry for your experience but please don't think we sell "dreadfull cars " Please contact me if you would like to discuss this further. regards Daniel

‹ Prev Next ›