play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01206 615805 | 07946 517955
41 London Road, Marks Tey, Colchester, Essex, CO6 1DZ

Customer reviews of Rosewood Car Sales

At Rosewood Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rosewood Car Sales

Rosewood Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchased 2-2-17

    By Nigel H on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car via the Auto Trader online advert. Spoke to Rosewood. car described over the telephone. Collected car 2-2-17, and was as described in the advert as well as over the telephone. Great service would most certain recommend.!!!


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Steven R on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good services. Good bunch of gentlemen


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Samantha M on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service very quick and helpful to thankyou


  • 5

    Overall a grest experience

    By Stephen R on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, I'd recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a top notch car


  • 5

    First class service

    By Deborah J on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Viewed the car Saturday afternoon, paid the deposit, picked it up Monday, all sparkling and clean and with a full 12 month MOT. More than happy with the service.


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By Martyn C on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a great car dealer everyone is very helpful and they provide a fantastic service... I would highly recommend


  • 5

    easy sale

    By Dawid W on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    it was a pleasure. the staff where very helpfull and kind. will recomended to a friends


  • 5

    Highly recommend in my book

    By Brenda B on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience! I was left alone to look at the cars I wanted to, nobody pushing for you to buy anything! Just told to go and see someone in the office if I found something I liked. I found one and bought it! Excellent service from stat to finish! Would certainly recommend them!!


  • 5

    Ford Focus Sale - Jan 2017

    By MARK N on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend to all. Very professional and extremely helpful. Quick and easy process, completed in a single day. Car as described, couldn't be happier - Many thanks


  • 5

    Fuss-free transaction

    By James R on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction with no fuss, lift from the station was a boon, and walked through tax, changing the vehicle ownership (which I've forgotten before) all dealt with. Nice team, and a good stable of cars.