play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01206 615805 | 07946 517955
41 London Road, Marks Tey, Colchester, Essex, CO6 1DZ

Customer reviews of Rosewood Car Sales

At Rosewood Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rosewood Car Sales

Rosewood Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and professional.

    By David W on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Company


  • 5

    FIRST RATE

    By Stuart B on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault the friendly staff ,no staff pushing you into a decision free to test drive vehicles on your own and as long as you want good selection of cars reasonable pricesFIRST


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Reece B on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    About a month ago I purchased a mondeo st from rosewood cars it is the best car I have ever purchased. The staff were helpful easy to deal with. And if I purchase another car they will be the first place I'll look.


  • 5

    Good for fair priced vehicles

    By Alan S on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the car I wanted, salesman not pushy Appears to be exactly what I wanted at a fair price


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Samantha P on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience of buying my first car with friendly honest sales reps. Excellent and efficient customer service. Thankyou


  • 5

    Rosewood Motors

    By Brian W on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank Rosewood motors for the new sale of a vehicle and part exchange, which was dealt with very efficient and hassle free.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Allison F on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service and good honest people, Thank you alll, my girls and I love our new car. Allison


  • 5

    Good Friendly staff

    By Sean B on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and not pushy let you wander and make up your own mind and very helpful would definately reccomend buying here


  • 5

    Great dealership!

    By Rebecca M on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealer, accommodating to my needs and quick transaction.


  • 5

    Very good, good price

    By Kerry G on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Very pleasant. Good price.