play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01206 615805 | 07946 517955
41 London Road, Marks Tey, Colchester, Essex, CO6 1DZ

Customer reviews of Rosewood Car Sales

At Rosewood Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rosewood Car Sales

Rosewood Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleased with my car and the service provided

    By Marn D on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were always friendly, helpful, respectful, and understanding. I felt no pressure to buy and they employed a realistic approach to the transaction. Although there was no flexibility on the price of the car, as they maintain they are one of the lowest priced dealers locally, they did ensure that advisories on the MOT were fixed, that the car was given a service, and other points I felt unhappy about were also addressed by them. All in all very happy so far.

    Reply from Rosewood Car Sales on 14/12/17

    Thank you for your honest and frank review.....Regards Grant


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Jamie P on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Pleasent and very helpfull

    By Martin H on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and not in the slightest pushy as some used car dealers can be. They were very helpful and all in all a great place to buy a used car. I will be back for sure.


  • 5

    A no hassle car purchase

    By Paul E on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Fiat 500 for my daughter and found staff at Rosewood to be helpful but not pushy. They also prepared car for me fixing al points that i raised without quibble. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Julie S on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly guys, nothing too much trouble, great prices on all their cars, highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service, with polite helpful staff

    By Karon B on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nothing was too much trouble, from my first enquiry to driving away in my new car I was looked after and found the whole experience very simple.


  • 5

    Nice guys, good service

    By Richard N on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car and helpful service. Thanks, I'd recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    good experience.

    By Iulian S on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very content and pleaset about everything, all the helped that i haved from staff.


  • 5

    Ford Focus cc... recommend highly

    By Dionne E on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very accommodating ... pleasant and very happy team


  • 5

    Professional and smooth transaction

    By Stephen W on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Rosewood could not have been simpler and the advice and information given was perfect. I felt as though I was the only customer they were dealing with and all aspects of my purchase went through smoothly. The car was ready well before the date promised and was serviced, MoT'd, cleaned and ready to go when we turned up.