play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01206 615805
41 London Road, Marks Tey, Colchester, Essex, CO6 1DZ

Customer reviews of Rosewood Car Sales

At Rosewood Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rosewood Car Sales

Rosewood Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased.

    By Audley B on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were helpful, considerate and made me feel at ease. The vehicle I purchased was ready for collection as promised, although two items remain still needing attention. I look forward to the supply and fitting of the glove box and the tow bar cover.


  • 5

    Stress free

    By Christopher M on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly made the experience that less stressful.


  • 5

    Great customer service, very helpful

    By Emma P on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys, good selection of cars. They know their stuff. Would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Matthew T on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no sales pressure. Allowed to go out on test drive on our own. Completed all work for the final sale as agreed and to a good standard. Great after sales package. 12 months AA recovery, MOT and service. Very accommodating in allowing after hours collection of the car. We highly recommend and great to do business with.


  • 5

    buying a car

    By Norman B on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    they wear very friendly and heped me with finance on my car


  • 5

    Extremely helpful

    By Simon D on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff at all points of the sale. Even came and picked me up from the station when I travelled to collect the car.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be more helpful

    By Claire G on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful with no pressure to buy. They were flexible with collection times and kept me up to date on the mot etc. Would definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Can't recommend highly enough!

    By Sam J on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I visited Rosewood car sales to view a car, which I then test drove on the same day and a week later, I now own. The team were extremely helpful throughout and I would highly recommend them over the countless other garages in and around the Colchester area that I had visited before Rosewood.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Karen B on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful, friendly and efficient. Vehicle was on the road in no time at all. Would recommend/use again.


  • 5

    Great service received.

    By Elaine L on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience of buying a car, Ben was extremely helpful and not pushy which is what I wanted. Kept me in the loop when needed. Grant was also helpful in making the transaction as smooth and swift as possible.