play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01206 615805 | 07946 517955
41 London Road, Marks Tey, Colchester, Essex, CO6 1DZ

Customer reviews of Rosewood Car Sales

At Rosewood Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rosewood Car Sales

Rosewood Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Focus cc... recommend highly

    By Dionne E on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very accommodating ... pleasant and very happy team


  • 5

    Professional and smooth transaction

    By Stephen W on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Rosewood could not have been simpler and the advice and information given was perfect. I felt as though I was the only customer they were dealing with and all aspects of my purchase went through smoothly. The car was ready well before the date promised and was serviced, MoT'd, cleaned and ready to go when we turned up.


  • 5

    Top drawer

    By Chris C on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Grant was really helpful, sold us a lovely car... Would definitely recommend to others as I will happily buy from him again.


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Simon B on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly knowledgeable staff. This is my second car I have purchased from Rosewood. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Michelle P on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly garage, very hands off. The dealer left us to look around and we didn't feel pressured at all, but he was on hand for any questions we had and answered honestly and helpfully. The sale went very smoothly, Grant talked us through every step and made sure we were happy with everything. I would highly recommend for whatever type of car you're looking for, they have a huge and varied selection to suit everyone. I'd definitely use again. Great experience.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Don B on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Rosewood and can recommend them highly. Price of the car was reasonable and staff were very helpful with none of the 'hard sell' that other dealers use. There were a couple of minor issues with the car such as a damage parcel shelf and a missing manual but these were sorted out very quickly. I did have a problem with the car after a couple of weeks but I called Rosewood who arranged for me to take it to a local garage and the car was back on the road again the same day.


  • 5

    Mini

    By Sarah L on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rosewood were very efficient and professional, everything as promised, car was ready very quickly and far exceeded our expectations, thank you


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By John C on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and pleasant staff who couldn't do enough to help with a few minor problems I had setting thing into motion, not of their doing I might add, outside agencies. Overall a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Katie G on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from rosewood car sales limited, they were very happy to answer any questions I had. One of the wheels had a large scuff to the alloy and I was told they would attempt to repair this. On picking up the car the wheel on question looked basically brand new and I was extremely impressed. I would have no hesitation in purchasing another car from them In the future.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and professional.

    By David W on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Company