play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01206 615805
41 London Road, Marks Tey, Colchester, Essex, CO6 1DZ

Customer reviews of Rosewood Car Sales

At Rosewood Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rosewood Car Sales

Rosewood Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great motor trader

    By John G on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional honest and good people to deal with. First class service and went out of their way to make it a great experience. Car I bought was beautifully presented and the px deal they offered more than acceptable.Thanks


  • 5

    Relaxed and easy

    By Phoebe R on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really easy process, made me feel very comfortable and loving my new vehicle!


  • 5

    very helpfull and made the perchase very simple

    By Jordan S on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    in my recent experience with rosewood car sales , I can I was very happy with the service and the dealer I dealt with was very helpful in discussing the best way to purchase the car. rosewood serviced and gave my new car full service would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andy G on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very professional and helpful. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Neil A on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite and professional service. All (very minor) faults noticed taken on board and rectified prior to the car being picked up, with an extra of a new tyre thrown in as one was down on pressure when we viewed the vehicle.


  • 5

    Very pleased.

    By Audley B on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were helpful, considerate and made me feel at ease. The vehicle I purchased was ready for collection as promised, although two items remain still needing attention. I look forward to the supply and fitting of the glove box and the tow bar cover.


  • 5

    Stress free

    By Christopher M on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly made the experience that less stressful.


  • 5

    Great customer service, very helpful

    By Emma P on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys, good selection of cars. They know their stuff. Would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Matthew T on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no sales pressure. Allowed to go out on test drive on our own. Completed all work for the final sale as agreed and to a good standard. Great after sales package. 12 months AA recovery, MOT and service. Very accommodating in allowing after hours collection of the car. We highly recommend and great to do business with.


  • 5

    buying a car

    By Norman B on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    they wear very friendly and heped me with finance on my car


‹ Prev Next ›