play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01206 615805 | 07946 517955
41 London Road, Marks Tey, Colchester, Essex, CO6 1DZ

Customer reviews of Rosewood Car Sales

At Rosewood Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rosewood Car Sales

Rosewood Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Finaly we are happy

    By Istvan M on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice staff! Nice cars! On end of the day we going home with new car 😉


  • 5

    Good Deal and Excellent Service

    By Shirley D on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having bought around 12 cars in my life, this has to be the smoothest and most efficient trade-in and buying experience. Pleasant, helpful discussions topped up by a good deal.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sasha W on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, respectable, polite and clean, correct amount of information and guidance was given, very happy with the service. It was very easy to find my way there, in a good location and I would most certainly recommend!


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By Graham T on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Rosewood Car Sales exceeded expectations, they stayed open late so I could see the car and made the whole experience easy!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Paul M on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful..car was clean..tidy and as advertised.. thank you guys 👍🏻😁


  • 5

    Buying a suzuki Alto

    By Jill S on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. The whole experience of buying a car was promptly dealt with and I'm pleased with my new car. Would use in the future without any concerns

    Reply from Rosewood Car Sales on 28/07/18

    Thank you for your review Gill and I glad your happy with your new car. Regards Ben


  • 5

    A very positive car buying experience

    By Tobias C on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Rosewood Car Sales were friendly and helpful. They made buying a used car a very easy and smooth process. They were very good at keeping in touch with us throughout the process and explaining what was happening and what everything meant. I will definitely recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service from Rosewood Car Sales

    By Samantha T on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    After having visited a number of car's, I found Rosewood Car Sales refreshing and helpful. They were understanding of what I was looking for, and found me the perfect car. Promptly ready for collection, the paperwork was so quick and simple. The email communications were clear and precise. A very pleasant experience from beginning to end!


  • 5

    Easy and pleasant, great price!

    By Ian O on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy company to do business with and no pressurised sale tactics. Very helpful, even got a big bow on the car as it was a surprise for my wife! Many thanks


  • 5

    Pleased with my car and the service provided

    By Marn D on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were always friendly, helpful, respectful, and understanding. I felt no pressure to buy and they employed a realistic approach to the transaction. Although there was no flexibility on the price of the car, as they maintain they are one of the lowest priced dealers locally, they did ensure that advisories on the MOT were fixed, that the car was given a service, and other points I felt unhappy about were also addressed by them. All in all very happy so far.

    Reply from Rosewood Car Sales on 14/12/17

    Thank you for your honest and frank review.....Regards Grant


‹ Prev Next ›