play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01206 615805
41 London Road, Marks Tey, Colchester, Essex, CO6 1DZ

Customer reviews of Rosewood Car Sales

At Rosewood Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rosewood Car Sales

Rosewood Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Paula W on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to do business with them. None pushy Friendly Organised Hassle free Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Pleased I popped in and had a look around.

    By Leigh C on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment stepped into garage felt comfortable and welcomed. Excellent staff and very happy from the start till the finish of purchasing my new car.


  • 5

    Great experience 100% would recommend and re use

    By Liam H on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the only place I have ever brought a car from that has not tried to force a sale, I was left to look round the car and test drive in my own time without someone breathing down my neck. When I decided to go ahead with the purchase The car was serviced and had a mot and also went in to a garage to have a distance control sensor re calibrated (common problem with the car) from day one of putting my deposit down I was told it would be about 3 days until ready but I would get a call the following day to confirm... wich I did and 3 days was spot on. Anyway ... good quality car, good customer service.. easy process and they will bend over backwards to help and meet your needs.. I would 100% recommend to anyone as this place stood out massively compared the the last 3 or 4 places I’ve dealt with and best of all competitive prices.


  • 5

    My new car

    By Wayne M on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good friendly service from Glen and the car was well done and presented by Rosewood


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Terry S on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy very easy made to feel welcome and very helpful would recommend buying a car from Rosewood Car Sales.


  • 5

    Best place to buy your car

    By Morgan R on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Rosewood are amazing, really chilled, laid back and great with communication. Would 100% recommend them, the cars are as clean as they come


  • 5

    10 star ;)

    By Salvatore R on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just bought Mazda 6 from Rosewood Car , they are a good team, very helpfully and honest people. I am very happy ! Thank You


  • 5

    thank you all at rosewood marks tey

    By Kevin D on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    i never do this but i feel i have to , just to let other people know how great my experience was from start to finish. every one was so helpful and professional .thank you


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Rikki A on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A Good customer service with a friendly atmosphere.


  • 5

    Great motor trader

    By John G on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional honest and good people to deal with. First class service and went out of their way to make it a great experience. Car I bought was beautifully presented and the px deal they offered more than acceptable.Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›